Thanks for submitting!



  • The Press Democrat

  • Sonoma County Democratic Party

  • North Bay Labor Council

  • Sonoma County Conservation Action

  • Latino PAC of Sonoma County

  • Sonoma Black Equity & Equality Coalition

  • SEIU1021

  • National Union of Healthcare Workers

  • IBEW 551

  • Teamsters Local 665

  • Sprinkler Fitters & Apprentices Local 483

  • North Bay Building and Construction Trades Council

  • Sonoma County Homeless Action!

  • Cotati Organized Against Racism

  • Wine Country Young Voters

  • UA Local 38 Plumbers and Pipefitters

  • Laborers’ International Union of North America Local 324

  • Iron Workers Local 378

  • Smart Local 104- Sheet Metal- Air-Rail-Transportation

Elected and Appointed Officials

Copy of SCDP-logo-English-Vert-4C.png
  • Bill Dodd- California State Senator

  • Chris Coursey- 3rd District Supervisor Elect for the Sonoma County Board of Supervisors

  • Lynda Hopkins- 5th District Supervisor for the Sonoma County Board of Supervisors

  • Gina Belforte- Former Mayor and Current Councilmember of Rohnert Park

  • Dominic Foppoli- Mayor of Windsor

  • Logan Harvey- Mayor of Sonoma

  • Debora Fudge- Former Mayor and Current Councilmember of Windsor

  • Esther Lemus- Vice Mayor of Windsor

  • Marta Cruz- Cloverdale Councilmember

  • Omar Medina- Santa Rosa School Board Trustee

  • Mariana G Martinez- Santa Rosa Junior College Board of Trustee

  • Stephen Gale- Chair of the Santa Rosa Board of Public Utilities, Retired


  • Frankie Lemus- Business Owner and President, Latino Alliance

  • Martha Saly, Realtor, District 1 Resident, and Community Advocate

  • Rodrigo Hernandez- District 1 Business Owner

  • Rosemary Mojica- Rohnert Park Resident

  • Mike Lopez- Owner Razor Mike's Barbershop in Rohnert Park

  • Dr. David and Erin Armstrong- District 1 Business Owners

  • Annette Harrington- District 1 Business Owner

  • Courtney Jackson- Hanna Boys Center Principal, SSU Graduate